Online-Bestellung

Container-Bestellungen online

mehr Infos

Einzugsgebiet

Die von uns versorgte Region

mehr Infos

Öffnungszeiten

Termine und Öffnungszeiten Wertstoffhof etc.

mehr Infos
Willkommen bei Adobe GoLive 6
Telefonzentrale / Auftragsannahme (06431) 9912-0
Disposition
Kommunale Entsorgung Frank Bördner (06431) 9912-32 frank.boerdner[at]boerdner.de
Matthias Preußner (06431) 9912-31 matthias.preussner[at]boerdner.de
Speditionsgeschäft Peter Metz (06431) 9912-34 peter.metz[at]boerdner.de
Björn Wahl (06431) 9912-36 bjoern.wahl[at]remondis.de
Containerdienst Gerd Wetzig (06431) 9912-35 gerd.wetzig[at]boerdner.de
Fahrzeugwaage Alexander Papke (06431) 9912-37 alexander.papke[at]boerdner.de
Dirk Arthen (06431) 9912-38 dirk.arthen[at]boerdner.de
Svenja Weyand (06431) 9912-37 svenja.weyand[at]boerdner.de
Isabel Lozano-Gallego (06431) 9912-29 isabel.lozano-gallego[at]boerdner.de
Stoffstrom Klaus Höhler (06431) 9912-18 klaus.hoehler[at]boerdner.de
Leitung Sortieranlage / Vertrieb Wertstoffe Rainer Becker (06431) 9912-40 rainer.becker[at]boerdner.de
Behälterdienst (Müllabfuhr) Marita Springer (06431) 9912-10 marita.springer[at]boerdner.de
Vertrieb
Vertriebsaußendienst Roland Segner (06431) 9912-64 roland.segner[at]boerdner.de
Jens Jung-König (06431) 9912-17 jens.jung-koenig[at]boerdner.de
Vertriebsinnendienst Sabine Groebler (06431) 9912-27 sabine.groebler[at]boerdner.de
Patric Czech (06431) 9912-65 patric.czech[at]boerdner.de
Faktura Martina Konhäuser (06431) 9912-13 martina.konhaeuser[at]boerdner.de
Marisa Moll (06431) 9912-15 marisa.moll[at]boerdner.de
Buchhaltung Heike Grudszus (06431) 9912-12 heike.grudszus[at]boerdner.de
Julia Hofmann (06431) 9912-23 julia.hofmann[at]boerdner.de
Gaby Herzog (06431) 9126-21 gaby.herzog[at]boerdner.de
Administration IT / Buchhaltung / Personal Patrick Möcks (06431) 9912-14 patrick.moecks[at]boerdner.de
Geschäftsführung Georg Eicker (06431) 9912-0 info[at]boerdner.de
Heinrich Funk (06431) 9912-0 info[at]boerdner.de